RSS

Accessories

04 Mar

There, I got a few accessories for the Adam (still waiting to get it shipped – hopefully the wait won’t be long). Well, this is what I’ve bought so far:

Sleeve

Really nice, neoprene sleeve for my Adam. The sleeve specifications say my Adam won’t fit in this sleeve, but no matter how I measure the sleeve I still find it has a bit extra space to perfectly fit my Adam. Well, we’ll see 🙂

Storage
So far I’ve only bought the USB key; a 16GB high-speed Patriot Rage USB key. I’m still deciding whether to buy a MicroSD card now or wait a bit. There’s a whole lot storage around at my disposal so I’m in no hurry actually. Anyways.. the USB key is fast and reliable. Loving it.

Stand
Received it yesterday. Feels really sturdy and well made so I’m not even considering this not being able to hold Adam. It’ll be just perfect. I thought about getting the black version, but this one was a bit cheaper. Nothing wrong with the color, Adam does have white strips along its sides so it’ll match 🙂

Still Waiting
I ordered a black USB keyboard from Brando. It’s on its way. The white version screamed “Apple”, but this one looks better. I was deciding between Bluetooth and the USB version. In the end the USB version prevailed since I don’t trust the Bluetooth connection to be reliable and secure..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment